73rd Reading Cub Pack

Our Cub Pack meets on a Monday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April: St George


Mon 23rd April: Recycling


Mon 30th April: Recycling


Mon 14th May: Games in the Park


Mon 21st May: Tent Pitching


Mon 4th June: Camp Preparation


Mon 11th June: NO MEETING


Mon 18th June: Treasure Hunt
Post camp Pack evening

Mon 25th June: Dragon Boat Practice


Sun 1st July: Dragon Boating
County Dragon Boat Day

Mon 2nd July: Hike


Mon 9th July: TBC


Mon 16th July: Environmental Project
Maiden Erlegh Lake

Mon 23rd July: Party & Games in the Park