73rd Reading Cub Pack

Our Cub Pack meets on a Monday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 11th September: I "did my best"...


Mon 18th September: We're going on a bug hunt!


Sat 23rd September: County Adventure Day - Youlbury


Mon 25th September: Air Activities 1


Mon 2nd October: Air Activities 2


Mon 9th October: Air Activities 3


Mon 16th October: Swimming


Mon 23rd October: Half Term - no meeting


Mon 30th October: Remembrance Day


Mon 6th November: Sweetie Preparation :-)


Sun 12th November: Remembrance Day Parade Service


Mon 13th November: Festival!


Mon 20th November: Become a tigger ?


Mon 27th November: Team Fun


Mon 4th December: Xmas is coming, let's get crafty


Mon 11th December: Xmas Party